This web site is just about ready to go down, I can no longer make changes or edit like I need to.  Please go to the new web site www.ridefortherelay.net.  Sorry but that is the way GoDaddy works.

2014 Follow Our Ride

This year we gather on September 5th in Downers Grove, Illinois for our Riders meeting at 4pm and The 2014 Ride for the Relay starts at 8:00 am Saturday morning September 6.  We invite you to follow our Ride day but day as I post pictures and comments everyday.  If a day goes by without a post it is probably because of no WiFi at the Motel.  Let us know how you are enjoying the trip.  Leave a message at our Guest Book and let the riders know you are following them.

Fri Sept 5 (Day 0)               Sat Sept 6 (Day 1)               Sun Sept 7 (Day 2)               Mon Sept 8 (Day 3)

Tue Sept 9 (Day 4)              Wed Sept 10 (Day 5)            Thur Sept 11 (Day 6)             Fri Sept 12 (Day 7)

Sat Sept 13 (Day 8)             Sun Sept 14 (Day 9)             Mon Sept 15 (Day 10)          
Tue Sept 16 (Day 11)

Wed Sept 17 (Day 12) 

Follow me home, I have no idea how long it will take but it will be fun.
            
September 18 (Day 13)           September 19 (Day 14)           September 20 (Day 15)           September 21 (Day 16)

September 22 (Day 17)           September 23 (Day 18)           September 24 (Day 18)           September 25 (Day 19)

September 26 (Day 20)           September 27 (Day 21)           September 28 (Day 22)           September 29 (Day 23)
Website Builder